LEADING DIGITAL COMMERCE CONSULTING & SERVICE COMPANY

Specializing in eCommerce since 2003, we at Mobizcorp have been targeting optimization of eBusiness solutions for international brands and providing long-term support for their eCommerce systems. In particular, we stand for top quality, professionalism, specialization, a strong customer focus, passion and innovation.

We live for e-commerce and successfully do e-commerce for our customers with every heartbeat. We love what we do, and this becomes evident in our daily actions.

ABOUT US

OUR SERVICES

EMPOWERING RETAIL BRANDS WORLDWIDE SINCE 2003

OUR CLIENTS

EXPLORE MORE PROJECTS

"We are growing strongly. 20% of our sales are already done online, which means great efficiency. Our aim is to get better and better, and we’re always open to new idea and paths. Mobizcorp’s flexibility and experience are invaluable to us."

Michael Stolte / Head of E-Commerce at Engelhorn

"Mobizcorp was invaluable in the success of our new online-shop. We were comfortable at all times thanks to their extensive technological expertise, agile approach and project framework."

Joel Silver / President & CEO at DAVIDsTEA Inc.

"After the successful launch of DEPOT on the Salesforce Commerce Cloud with the support of Mobizcorp, Mobizcorp keeps making a significant contribution to our online business and continued expansion of our omni-channel activities."

Martina Novotny / Head of Online and Offline Sales at DEPOT

"Despite the complex requirements and its tight schedule, the project was implemented fast and successfully. Mobizcorp’s expertise and experience convinced us. Thanks to our new online store, we are all set for our planned further growth."

Nico Gold / Managing Director at Wortmann Fashion Retail

"These were very successful launches for us, and I can’t tell you how pleased we are with the results! You and your team did a fantastic job in accommodating a very tight timeline and turning around all of the updates that we requested. We launched with no issues and received great feedback. I would like to thank the Mobizcorp team for its continued support with dedication and passion that made our success possible. We are happy to have a strong experienced partner to work alongside for the ongoing business."

Nathalie Belanger /  VP E-Commerce at Reitmans

COMPETENCE

More than 15 years of eCommerce experience for retail brands

CUSTOMER

High-quality services customized for customers needs

SUCCESS

Hundreds of sites implemented that generate billions in digital sales worldwide

We are familiar with challenges of brands

Mobizcorp has been on a fast-changing market for eCommerce solutions since 2003. We recognize the needs of brands as we have already faced it all and help them to step up on a rapidly changing eCommerce market. For us, it has always been essential to know, understand and leverage all possibilities of connected digital commerce.

Our world-renowned customers trust us to target optimization of their eBusiness solutions as well as to provide long-term support for their eCommerce systems.

GET TO KNOW MOBIZCORP

We provide full scope of services
that brands need

Wherever you are in an eCommerce lifecycle, Mobizcorp takes responsibility for the outstanding conception, implementation, and ongoing development of your digital commerce strategies.

logojpeg

To us, Connected Digital Commerce represents the evolution of the eCommerce and omnichannel business, where the various channels become touchpoints with relevant content accessible at any time, anywhere across all devices.

DISCOVER MORE

THE CONCEPT STORE

Latest innovations in retail – the key source of inspiration for Mobizcorp.

READ MORE

CAREER

Our corporate culture, offices and Team Mobizcorp, the people behind our success.

READ MORE

NEWS

Recent go-live projects, upcoming events, corporate news, and more.

READ MORE

LET’S TALK ABOUT YOUR E-COMMERCE JOURNEY

Get in touch with Mobizcorp today

CONTACT US
close slider

Please take note of our Imprint/Data Security

FÜHRENDES DIGITAL COMMERCE BERATUNGS- UND DIENSTLEISTUNGS­UNTERNEHMEN

Seit 2003 auf E-Commerce spezialisiert, zielen wir bei Mobizcorp auf die Optimierung von E-Business-Lösungen für internationale Marken und die langfristige Betreuung ihrer E-Commerce-Systeme. Insbesondere stehen wir für höchste Qualität, Professionalität, Spezialisierung, starke Kundenorientierung, Leidenschaft und Innovation.

Wir leben für E-Commerce und betreiben diesen mit jedem Herzschlag erfolgreich für unsere Kunden. Wir lieben, was wir tun, und das zeigt sich in unserem täglichen Handeln.

ÜBER UNS

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

WIR VERHELFEN SEIT 2003 MARKEN UND HÄNDLERN WELTWEIT ZUM ERFOLG

UNSERE KUNDEN

WEITERE KUNDEN

"Wir wachsen stark, erwirtschaften bereits heute 20% des Umsatzes online und das profitabel. Wir wollen immer besser werden und sind offen für neue Ideen und Wege. Die Flexibilität und Erfahrung von Mobizcorp ist dabei für uns von großem Wert."

Michael Stolte / Bereichsleiter E-Commerce bei Engelhorn

"Mobizcorp war von unschätzbarem Wert für den Erfolg unseres neuen Online-Shops. Wir von DAVIDsTEA waren zu jedem Zeitpunkt des Projektes hoch zufrieden dank der herausragenden technologischen Expertise, dem agilen Ansatz und dem transparenten Projekt-Framework von Mobizcorp."

Joel Silver / President & CEO bei DAVIDsTEA Inc.

"Nach dem erfolgreichen Launch von DEPOT auf der Salesforce Commerce Cloud mit Unterstützung von Mobizcorp, liefert Mobizcorp weiterhin einen wertvollen Beitrag zu unserem Online-Business und der laufenden Erweiterung unserer Omnichannel-Aktivitäten."

Martina Novotny / Head of On- and Offline Sales bei DEPOT

"Trotz der komplexen Anforderungen und des engen Zeitplans konnte das Projekt erfolgreich und schnell umgesetzt werden. Die Expertise und Erfahrung von Mobizcorp hat uns überzeugt. Dank des neuen Shops sind wir bestens für unsere geplanten weiteren Wachstumsschritte gewappnet."

Nico Gold / Geschäftsführer bei Wortmann Fashion Retail

"Mit den Launches haben wir wirklich das große Los gezogen. Wir sind begeistert von den Erfolgen, die wir damit eingefahren haben. Sie und Ihr Team haben Ihren Job ausgezeichnet erledigt, obwohl die Zeitvorgaben knapp waren und wir viele Updates benötigten. Wir sind problemlos live gegangen und haben nur die allerbesten Rückmeldungen erhalten. Wir danken dem Team von Mobizcorp für die anhaltend gute Unterstützung und die Hingabe und Leidenschaft, die unseren Erfolg erst möglich gemacht haben. Wir sind froh, einen so starken und erfahrenen Partner auch im laufenden Geschäft an unserer Seite zu wissen."

Nathalie Belanger /  VP E-Commerce bei Reitmans

john evons columbia

"Ihre Anleitung und Ihr beherztes Engagement waren für uns unglaublich wertvoll. Ich möchte Ihnen unseren aufrichtigen Dank für Ihren Beitrag daran aussprechen, dass unsere neue Website jetzt auf Weltklasse-Niveau strahlt."

John Evons / Director eCommerce Technology bei Columbia

KOMPETENZ

Mehr als 15 Jahre E-Commerce-Erfahrung für Handelsmarken

KUNDE

Hochwertige Dienstleistungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnitten sind

ERFOLG

Hunderte Websites implementiert, die weltweit digitale Umsätze im Milliardenbereich generieren

MEHR ENTDECKEN

DER CONCEPT STORE

Neueste Innovationen im Einzelhandel - die wichtigste Inspirationsquelle für Mobizcorp.

WEITERLESEN

KARRIERE

Unsere Unternehmenskultur, unsere Büros und das Team Mobizcorp, die Menschen hinter unserem Erfolg.

WEITERLESEN

NEWS

Aktuelle Projekte, bevorstehende Veranstaltungen, Unternehmensnachrichten und mehr.

WEITERLESEN

LASSEN SIE UNS ÜBER IHRE E-COMMERCE REISE SPRECHEN.

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf